SnG: YEH SAB KYA HO RAHA HAI – EP 17 | “NETA AWARDS” #LokSabhaElections2019


#YehSabKyaHoRahaHai is not a news comedy show, sentiment hai bro. This week we decided to celebrate our stupid politicians by giving them awards.

Here’s the winners (read: losers) list:
Best singer: Chowkidar Sambit Patra
Best politician in a negative role: #BJP ki Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur
Narendra Modi Feku award: Narendra #Modi
Best actor in a supporting role: Canadian citizen Akshay Kumar

Host and writer:
Manuj Chawla (


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.